Interview

MDM Minute… “Interview 2 with Christy Wood Warnick…”

Watch

MDM Minute with Peter Schenk… “Interview with Cynthia Acorace…”

Watch

MDM Minute with Peter Schenk… “Interview YouWealth Revolution Interview…”

Watch

MDM Minute with Peter Schenk… “Interview YouWealth Revolution Interview Q&A…”

Watch

Peter Schenk Interview

Jennifer McLean – Healing with the Masters Scheduled Air Date: 10/22/2014, 12PM Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern Call Details: Sign Up Here Discover the power of marrying technology and spirituality as Peter introduces you to an incredible set of tools that can forever change the way we experience this world. See more at: […]

Read More

Peter Schenk Interview

Judy Andersen – Jazz Up Your Life With Judy Original Air Date: 2014 Peter Schenk , the Modern Day Mystic and energy healer, research engineer and software designer, provides powerful Transformative Computer Software Programs like Aquaware 3.1, The Sourxe III, and 12th Project 3.0, bridging the digital and spiritual realms and the power of intention. It […]

Read More

Peter Schenk Interview

Watch

Do you ever wish you had a magic wand? – Source III Interview

Watch

How to Imprint Your Desires Into Your Water? – Aquaware 3.1 Interview

Dr Karen Kan – Popular Self Help Internet Radio Original Air Date: 02/14/2014 If you’ve seen the movie “What the Bleep Do We Know” then you know how powerful transforming your subconscious mind can be to manifesting your desires. Ground-breaking technology Aquaware is an intelligent computer program that imbues specific frequencies into water. These frequencies […]

Read More

12th Project – How to Become Multidimensional with Peter Schenk

Dr Karen Kan – Popular Self Help Internet Radio Original Air Date: 12/05/2011 Dr. Karen Kan will interview Peter Schenk, creator of “The 12th Project” which is a computer software intended to help you discover your multidimensional self. Peter Schenk is a research engineer, visionary and software designer. While exploring the Akashik Records, Peter discovered […]

Read More